Due to the Governor's Executive Order, Kurtis Kitchen & Bath showrooms are currently open by appointment only. Please call or text 734-772-5005 to schedule an appointment.

Reviews

Read our testimonials from our clients! Click Here to Leave a Review if you’ve worked with Kurtis Kitchen & Bath already!

     
Kurtis Kitchen is rated 4.1 out of 5 based on approximately 150 reviews from around the Web.
2020-03-02
     
We had a phenomenal experience working with Kurtis Kitchen and Bath for our bathroom and kitchen renovation.
2020-02-12
     
They were attentive, responsive, professional, and solutions oriented.
2020-01-08
     
Kurtis Kitchen and Bath did an exceptional job on our kitchen remodel. Our house was built in 1953, so there were some challenges !
2020-01-07
     
We were introduced to senior sales and design consultant Henry Longhi - and was immediately impressed with his knowledge of kitchen cabinetry and design.
2019-12-27
     
All of the tradesmen were great to work with and all really took pride in their work.
2019-12-24
     
The project was not entirely painless, but the few glitches that came up were quickly and successfully resolved. Well done !!
2019-12-24
     
The project was not entirely painless, but the few glitches that came up were quickly and successfully resolved. Well done !!!
2019-12-24
     
Builder cleaned up every night, and did a great job. I would recommend him to anyone.
2019-12-23
     
They were punctual, they worked a full day, everyday, they vacuumed before they left everyday.What we really loved is the design by Shelley Cece.
2019-12-11
     
Project started on time, we were especially impressed by our project manager Scott, any questions we had were answered promptly, stopped by job to check progress and made sure we were kept informed and satisfied.
2019-12-06
     
Enjoyed working with Adrian from Clarkston location, he was very patient, gave helpful advice and answered my questions honestly.
2019-11-23
     
The scheduling and billing departments communicated well, and their coordination with the sales rep and myself was basically seamless with regard to changes that evolved throughout the project.Let me preface this section by confessing I “played” an engineer in a very precise industry early in my career, so I notice EVERYTHING, and I question if any home construction project could achieve a 5 star from me.
2019-11-19
     
Given that information, she worked within my budget, offered great ideas and came up with a design that I love!
2019-10-18
     
Enjoyed working with Adrain, at Clarkston location. He was patient, extremely helpful, felt he answered questions honestly.
2019-10-18
     
Enjoyed working with Adrain, at Clarkston location. He was patient, extremely helpful, felt he answered questions honestly.
2019-10-18
     
Concerns that came up were resolved to my satisfaction. Aaron was good to work with.
2019-10-13
     
We are working with Melissa Rowland in the Livonia store and she is awesome! She took all your ideas and wishes and put them into a design.
2019-10-08
     
Worked out our bathroom semi-remodel with Shelly Cece and was very pleased with the outcome and paperwork trail.
2019-10-08
     
When there were some small hiccups, the company and I where able to collaborate and execute the job to my satisfaction.
2019-10-05
     
All involved "All professional" Kurtis's claim to fame 50 years in business and it certainly shows. Ron & Lynn Genoa Township, Michigan
2019-10-02
     
All performed well. This time it was just quartz countertops, backsplash and tile floor in the kitchen.
2019-09-08
     
He was very knowledgeable and helpful in assisting us with our bathroom cabinets selection.
2019-09-08
     
Good place to order custom counter tops
2019-09-02
     
Justin ******* at the Royal Oak Kurtis Kitchen & Bath was helpful, knowledgeable, and patient.
2019-08-08
     
We have found our consultant Melissa Rowland at the Livonia location to be very practical, efficient, helpful and willing to listen to our needs, rather than trying to impose any preconceived concept on us.
2019-07-16
     
We will highly recommend Kurtis Kitchen & Bath to all our family and friends and to anyone who is doing cabinetry work! Lori J.
2019-07-16
     
We will highly recommend Kurtis Kitchen & Bath to all our family and friends and to anyone who is doing cabinetry work! Lori J.
2019-06-08
     
Adrian at the Clarkston location was so helpful and professional. He met several times with us and made the process so easy.
2019-05-08
     
Melissa Rowland was very helpful and creative in designing our kitchen. Her suggestions will make our kitchen 5 Starr.
2019-05-08
     
Best experience Melissa's Design was impeccable Salesmanship was stupendous Customer service was outstanding
2019-05-03
     
The quality of workmanship is exceptional. When I’m sitting in bathroom I am amazed at this bathroom it is everything I wanted.
2019-04-24
     
The crews that came to our house were always friendly and respectful of our home. The cost to do both spaces was very reasonable too!
2019-04-24
     
The crews that came to our house were always friendly and respectful of our home. The cost to do both spaces was very reasonable too!
2019-04-08
     
Our salesman Jake was very knowledgeable and patient with our indecisions. It's really important to have a great guide!
2019-04-08
     
Excellent experience at the Clarkston location.
2019-03-08
     
Very knowledgeable and helpful and friendly. Will definitely recommend them to everyone looking for new ideas in kitchens and bathrooms.
2019-03-05
     
The quality of workmanship is exceptional. When I’m sitting in bathroom I am amazed at this bathroom it is everything I wanted.
2019-02-14
     
Their prices were competitive but we got a great vibe when we talked with Hala at the Utica location who came to our home and discussed remodeling ideas.
2019-02-10
     
All performed well. This time it was just quartz countertops, backsplash and tile floor in the kitchen.
2019-02-09
     
Justin ******* at the Royal Oak Kurtis Kitchen & Bath was helpful, knowledgeable, and patient.
2019-02-08
     
Christina was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Products ordered came back as scheduled.
2019-01-08
     
Melissa was a very helpful and professional designer to work with, I have been buying cabnits from Kurtis for 20 yrs and they have never let me down.
2018-12-08
     
Highly recommend. Craftsmanship, quality and flexibility resulted in a wonderful job.
2018-12-08
     
Melissa made the experience painless and quick.
2018-12-08
     
Great to work with from start to finish of the project. Very well organized and the completion time was fast! Highly recommend.
2018-12-08
     
Our goals and budget were recognized in terms of a kitchen remodel and Jackie, my wife, who is an artist, worked seamlessly with Lauren to develop a design with appropriate cabinets, counter-tops, flooring, and back-splash in colors and materials of a contemporary nature.
2018-12-08
     
We did a total gut-job of our kitchen. From start to finish, they did a great job. As with any renovation, things come up.
2018-11-11
     
Love our updated kitchen! The contractor, Eric, was great to work with. Installation went smoothly.
2018-11-08
     
Melissa (salesperson) was extremely helpful from the initial meeting and two additional scheduled meetings. Kevin was excellent to work with.
2018-11-08
     
Throughout the sales process, Kurtis was never pushy or arrogant; they were helpful (especially when we didn't really know what we wanted), transparent, and extremely accommodating as they worked around our schedules to get things rolling quickly.
Showing 1 to 50 of 150 entries
Next »

Don't miss our
AMAZING FINANCING
0% APR
Financing

12 Months with No Interest and No Payments*

*Plan # 2521. Subject to credit approval. Interest is billed during the promotional period but all interest is waived if the purchase amount is paid in full within 12 months. Financing for GreenSky® consumer loan programs is provided by federally insured, equal opportunity lender banks. NMLS #1416362

Bathroom and Kitchen Remodel Demos
OUR SHOWROOMS
Mon
10am – 8pm
Tues
10am – 6pm
Wed
10am – 6pm
Thurs
10am – 6pm
Fri
Closed
Sat
10am – 2pm
Sun
Closed
Mon
10am – 8pm
Tues
10am – 6pm
Wed
10am – 6pm
Thurs
10am – 6pm
Fri
10am – 6pm
Sat
10am – 2pm
Sun
Closed
Mon
10am – 8pm
Tues
10am – 6pm
Wed
10am – 6pm
Thurs
10am – 6pm
Fri
10am – 6pm
Sat
10am – 2pm
Sun
Closed
Mon
10am – 8pm
Tues
10am – 6pm
Wed
10am – 6pm
Thurs
10am – 6pm
Fri
Closed
Sat
10am – 2pm
Sun
Closed
Address:
6665 Dixie Hwy
Clarkston, MI 48346
Mon
10am – 8pm
Tues
10am – 6pm
Wed
10am – 6pm
Thurs
10am – 6pm
Fri
Closed
Sat
10am – 2pm
Sun
Closed
Address:
12500 Merriman Rd.,
Livonia, MI 48150
Mon
10am – 8pm
Tues
10am – 6pm
Wed
10am – 6pm
Thurs
10am – 6pm
Fri
10am – 6pm
Sat
10am – 2pm
Sun
Closed
Address:
32722 Woodward Ave.
Royal Oak, MI 48073
Mon
10am – 8pm
Tues
10am – 6pm
Wed
10am – 6pm
Thurs
10am – 6pm
Fri
10am – 6pm
Sat
10am – 2pm
Sun
Closed
Address:
45030 Northpointe Blvd.
UTICA, MI 48315
Mon
10am – 8pm
Tues
10am – 6pm
Wed
10am – 6pm
Thurs
10am – 6pm
Fri
Closed
Sat
10am – 2pm
Sun
Closed
Close X